News Article Test

Sep 29, 2022

Read More News

Sep 29, 2022
News Summary
Apr 15, 2022
Superior Ag announced today the appointment of Joe Steinkamp to its Board of Directors. His appointment was announced to members at the Superior Ag Annual Meeting that was held on April 7, 2022, in Chrisney, Ind. Steinkamp will serve a three-year term on the board, representing Vanderburgh and Warrick counties in District 4. Superior Ag also announced at the annual meeting that sitting District 4 director, Tim Mueller, retired from the Board following a combined 30 years of dedicated service to Superior Ag and Warrick County Co-Op Boards.